Gummies – HALF BAD Bears
These organic fruity gummy bears are gelatin-free…which means they are VEGAN FRIENDLY! So why are they called Half Bad Bears? Sure, there is some sugar (organic glucose syrup and organic unrefined cane sugar). But you won’t find any artificial flavors or colors! Instead you will find organic raspberry, pineapple and black currant for flavor. And organic pumpkin, apple and elderberry for coloring!
Soft and chewy, these gummy bears won’t stick to your teeth! Great for trail runners, marathon runners, cyclists and athletes looking for that boost of energy!
Looking for more half bad fuel, check out our Half Bad Beans – Gourmet Jelly Beans and our Finnish Soft Licorice!